NYC

I’m back !

These are photos from my recent trip to New York City. I was lucky enough to visit in November, when all of the Christmas decorations and lights are up. It’s such a beautiful place, and I wish I could live closer. Or live there. There are too many photos to post all of them, but these are some of my favorites.  Enjoy 🙂

 

img_18141

Times Square

img_19531

from the High Line

img_19881

Also from the High Line. I love the composition of colors in this photo.

img_19321

St Peter’s Cathedral

img_19451

the 9/11 memorial

img_19501

Chelsea market at Christmas

 

6 thoughts on “NYC

  1. Lana The Mother says:

    wow, your photos are amazing, really loved them 🙂
    I found your little space in the community pool, so glad I did!! amazing photographs !!!keep it up
    Please do visit my blog when time permits, thanks in advance and see you there!

    Like

Leave a Reply

